Events

View all upcoming and past events held at Diamond Mountain Retreat Center. Have a question or need support in your life or practice? Check out the Karmaline. 

Loading Events
05
June
Saturday

“Integrating stupa, structure and landscape” by Henry, Bob and Johnny

June 5 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am MST
  • This event has passed.

Integrating stupa, structure and landscape

“Integrating stupa, structure and landscape”
by Henry, Bob and Johnny

Getting to know Henry, Bob and Johnny has been one of the highlights of our year! They are leaders in architecture that uses resources carefully. They study regional influences and favor the deeper meaning and impact of architecture and design. Environmental stewardship is central to their philosophy. We love them because they design to suit the landscape and honour the land.

Where: Live stream
When: June 5, 2021, 6am Phoneix, 9am New York, 2pm London, 3pm Berlin, 4pm Moscow/Kiev, 8pm Hanoi, 9pm Singapore, 10pm Tokyo
Tickets: free

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86578624531

Details
Date: June 5
Time: 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Event CategoryEvents
Venue
Venue Name: Diamond Mountain
Address: 3209 S Old Fort Bowie Rd.
Bowie, AZ, AZ 85605 United States

+ Google Map
Phone: (520) 775-1921
Organizer