Events

View all upcoming and past events held at Diamond Mountain Retreat Center. Have a question or need support in your life or practice? Check out the Karmaline. 

Loading Events
02
July
Friday

“Extracting the Magic Marble” by Marco Gonzalez

July 2 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm MST
  • This event has passed.

“Extracting the Magic Marble” by Marco Gonzalez

Marble has been said to bring clarity during meditation and other spiritual activities. It promotes strength for difficult circumstances and encourages positive focus to bring physical and emotional improvements. We are very fortunate to have one of only a few marble quarries in the USA only miles from Diamond Mountain! They have their own signature marble that can only be found here! Our neighbor and Cochise Marble owner, Marco Gonzalez, will tell us about hits magnificent quality from which we will extract the magic marble for the Medicine Buddha Stupas!

Where:   Live stream  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83725140035
When: Friday July 2, 2021, 8pm Phoneix, 11pm New York,
Saturday July 3, 2021, 4am London, 5am Berlin, 6am Moscow/Kiev, 10am Hanoi, 11am Singapore, 12pm Tokyo
Tickets: free

Details
Date: July 2
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event CategoryEvents
Venue
Venue Name: Online Zoom
Address: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85722326669
Organizer