Loading Events
02
March
Wednesday

How we can Help the Situation in Europe – Part II (Live-Broadcast with Geshe Michael Roach)

March 2 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am MST
  • This event has passed.

Live-Broadcast with Geshe Michael Roach – Part II
Wednesday, March 2, 2022

WHEN:
9:15 am Arizona
11:15 am Guadalajara
17:15 Berlin
18:15 Kyiv, Bucharest, Sofia
19:15 Moskau
WHO: Geshe Michael Roach
WHERE:
Youtube live stream

 

Details
Date: March 2
Time: 9:15 am - 10:15 am
Event CategoryEvents
Venue
Venue Name: Youtube Livestream
Organizer