Loading Events
15
March
Tuesday

How we can Help the Situation in Europe – Part IV (Live-Broadcast with Geshe Michael Roach)

March 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am MST
  • This event has passed.

Live-Broadcast with Geshe Michael Roach – Part IV
Tuesday, March 15, 2022

WHEN:
9:00 am Arizona
1o:00 am Guadalajara
17:00 Berlin
18:00 Kyiv, Bucharest, Sofia
19:00 Moskau
WHO: Geshe Michael Roach
WHERE:
Youtube live stream (English), Youtube live stream (Russian), Youtube live stream (German)

 

Details
Date: March 15
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event CategoryEvents
Venue
Venue Name: Youtube Livestream
Organizer