Events

View all upcoming and past events held at Diamond Mountain Retreat Center. Have a question or need support in your life or practice? Check out the Karmaline. 

Loading Events
19
November
Friday

Pilgrim Practices

November 19, 2021 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am MST
  • This event has passed.

Pilgrim Practices

There are many different ways to be a pilgrim. This is a great opportunity to learn some of the typical things pilgrims do! In this talk, we compare pilgrimages in the East to those in the West.

Who: Geshe Michael Roach, Dr. Blue (Fearless Sage)
Where:   Live stream  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85722326669
When: Friday, November 19, 6 am Arizona, 7 am Guadalajara, 2 pm Berlin, 4 pm Moscow, 9 pm Singapore

Tickets: free

Details
Date: November 19, 2021
Time: 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Event CategoryEvents
Venue
Venue Name: Online Zoom
Organizer